jump to navigation

Weekly Pick Up: Newt Vs. the Media September 30, 2008

Posted by thestellaranomaly in Weekly Pick Up.
trackback

With my growing pessimism over whether or not Gov. Palin really was
a good choice for McCain’s VP, I need something to remind me why I’ve
been gunning for her to be Sen. McCain’s pick for months.  I’m sure you
do too. So without further ado, an oldie but a goodie.

I love the Former Speaker; one the most down to earth people I’ve
ever met.  Let’s not forget that he was once one of  the most powerful
people in the world.  An intellectual giant; I trust his judgment over
most of the pundits out there.  I just wish Sarah would prove him
right!  Oh lordy, let’s hope a miracle happens this Thursday when she’s
debating Biden! Newt, please please please help her out with her
debating skills!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

